Click here to leave this site quickly »

Meet the team

The Office of the Children's Commissioner works in a number of areas to promote and protect children's rights and to support the Commissioner in her role.

Tina Lagadu

Executive Assistant

tina@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Sam Le Quesne

Communications Officer

samleq@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Sally Johnson

Human Rights Information and Advice Officer

advice@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Andrea Le Saint

Senior Practitioner, Human Rights Information and Advice

andrea@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Deborah McMillan

Children’s Commissioner

commissioner@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Nikki Kelly

Human Rights Information and Advice Officer

Nikki@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Sheree Maher

Participation and Engagement Lead

Sheree@childcomjersey.org.je

Yasmin Marchant

Children's Rights Officer

Yasmin@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more

Bryony Mitchell

Children's Rights Officer

Bryony@childcomjersey.org.je

Find out more